Library Logo

About the Library

Board of Library Trustees

Name of Trustee Office Held (if any)
Barbara Lane President
Lizette Hannegan Vice President
James Dawson Secretary
Seth Beatty  
Elizabeth Beggins  
Linda DePrima  
Kathy Harig Friends Liason
Michael Silver  
Robert Forloney  
Donna Matthews Foundation Liason
Dirck Bartlett  

The Board of Trustees of the Talbot County Free Library will meet at the library in Easton on the following dates in 2016:

September 15
October 20
December 1

The Board will meet on these dates in 2017:

January 19
February 16
March 16
April 20
May 18
June 15
July 20
September 21
October 19
December 7